Banner

Spartenvorstand

Spartenleiter

Michael Hötzeldorfer
Michael Hötzendorfer
38446 Wolfsburg

 05363-74643

 0172-634 680 9

Mailicon Hoetzendorfer@tsvwolfsburg.de

Stellv. Spartenleiter

Armin Zerbe
Armin Zerbe

 0152-541 088 31

Mailicon Zerbe@tsvwolfsburg.de

Jugendleiter

Santiago Santiago
Santiago Santiago

 0176-403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Brakmann
Thomas Brakmann

 0157 354 548 55

Mailicon Brackmann@tsvwolfsburg.de

Erw. Spartenvorstand

Sponsoring

Rafael Shah
Rafael Shah - Helmut Krein

 0176 326 247 29

Mailicon Shah@tsvwolfsburg.de

Administrative Aufgaben

Armin Zerbe
Rolf Philipps

 0160 966 981 20

Mailicon Philipps@tsvwolfsburg.de