Banner

Trainerstab


Team
Trainer
Co. Trainer
Betreuer

1. Herren:
Thomas Mundry

 01520 591 4429

Mailicon mundry@tsvwolfsburg.de


2. Herren:
Matthias Fuchs

Phoneicon 0170 140 0551

Mailicon fuchs@tsvwolfsburg.de

Alt Herren:
Dimitri Fink

Phoneicon 0179 7016 049

Mailicon fink@tsvwolfsburg.de

Altsenioren:
Mike Konrad

Phoneicon 0160 245 4307

Mailicon konrad@tsvwolfsburg.de
 

C-Junioren:
2008 - 2009
Für 2023-2024 geplant

D-Junioren:
2010 - 2011
Florian Seemann

 0151 291 186 44

Mailicon seemann@tsvwolfsburg.de


2. D-Junioren:
2010 - 2011
Florian Seemann

 0151 291 186 44

Mailicon seemann@tsvwolfsburg.de


E-Junioren:
2012 - 2013
Santiago Santiago

 0176 403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de


1. F-Junioren:
2014
Santiago Santiago

 0176 403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de


G Junioren:
2016 u. Jünger
Marouane Bouchama

 0176 368 212 51

Mailicon bouchama@tsvwolfsburg.de


Copyright 2007 - 2022 ©Salvatore Ugo De Musso