Banner

Trainerstab


Team
Trainer
Co. Trainer
Betreuer

1. Herren:
Manuel Krein

 0176-553 848 61

Mailicon Krein@tsvwolfsburg.de

Friedrich Hillebrenner

 0174-999 834 3

Mailicon Hillebrenner@tsvwolfsburg.de

Tom Hollstein

Phoneicon 0160 987 462 91

Mailicon Hollstein@tsvwolfsburg.de


Altsenioren:
Michael Hötzendorfer

Phoneicon 0172 634 680 9

Mailicon Hoetzendorfer@tsvwolfsburg.de
 

A-Junioren:
2001 - 2002
Axel Look

 0162 704 356 1

Mailicon Look@tsvwolfsburg.de
Matthias Fuchs

 0170 140 055 1


B-Junioren:
2003 - 2004
Axel Look

 0162 704 356 1

Mailicon Look@tsvwolfsburg.de
Matthias Fuchs

 0170 140 055 1


D-Junioren:
2007- 2008
Florian Seemann

 0152 319 098 52

Mailicon Seemann@tsvwolfsburg.de
Basti Imededdine

 0176 691 306 22


E-Mädchen:
2007 - 2010
Daniel Himpel

 0176 457 617 29

Mailicon Himpel@tsvwolfsburg.de


E1-Junioren:
2009
Santiago Santiago

 0176 403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de


E2-Junioren:
2010
Vitalis Kromm

 0163 360 894 0

Mailicon Kromm@tsvwolfsburg.de
Fabian Angelo Frascona

 0151 223 796 57


F-Junioren:
2011 - 2012
Kevin Schmidt

 0176 691 306 22

Mailicon Schmidt@tsvwolfsburg.de


G-Junioren:
2013 und jünger
Thomas Brakmann

 0157 354 548 55

Mailicon Brakmann@tsvwolfsburg.de
Andy Demant

 0176 417 285 02


C-Junioren 2005 - 2006: Mannschaft für 2020-2021 geplant!