Banner

Trainerstab


Team
Trainer
Co. Trainer
Betreuer

1. Herren:
Manuel Krein

Mailicon Krein@tsvwolfsburg.de

Friedrich Hillebrenner

 0174-9998343

Mailicon Hillebrenner@tsvwolfsburg.de

Tom Hollstein

Phoneicon 0160 987 462 91

Mailicon Hollstein@tsvwolfsburg.de


Altsenioren:
Norbert Broda

Phoneicon 0171 955 343 8

Mailicon Broda@tsvwolfsburg.de
 

B-Junioren:
2002 - 2003
Axel Look

 0170 560 087 90

Mailicon Look@tsvwolfsburg.de

C-Junioren:
2004 - 2005
Gianni Parrino

 0172 434 027 0

Mailicon Parrino@tsvwolfsburg.de

D-Junioren:
2006- 2007
Jens Gördel

 0170 207 906 7

Mailicon Goerdel@tsvwolfsburg.de
Kevin Schmidt

 0176 691 130 622


1. E-Junioren:
2008
Santiago Santiago

 0176 403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de


2. E-Junioren:
2009
Santiago Santiago

 0176 403 891 35

Mailicon Santiago@tsvwolfsburg.de


F1-Junioren:
2010
Vitalis Kromm

 0163 360 894 0

Fabian Angelo Frascona

 0162 423 628 4


F2-Junioren:
2011 - und jünger
Thomas Brakmann

 0157 354 548 55

Mailicon Brakmann@tsvwolfsburg.de
Andy Demant

 0176 417 285 02


G-Junioren 2012 und jünger: Mannschaft für 2019 geplant