Banner

Trainerstab

Team
Trainer
Co. Trainer/Betreuer

1. Herren:
Manuel Krein

 0162 766 808 8

Mailicon Krein@tsvwolfsburg.de
Steve Grünwald

 0177 636 465 8


Altsenioren:
Norbert Broda

 0171 955 343 8

Mailicon Broda@tsvwolfsburg.de
 

B-Junioren:
2001 - 2002
Gianni Parrino

 0172 434 0270

Mailicon Parrino@tsvwolfsburg.de

C-Junioren:
2003 - 2004
Pascal Lau

 0157 308 716 75

Mailicon Lau@tsvwolfsburg.de

D-Junioren:
2005- 2006
Florian Seemann

 0151 100 914 28

Mailicon Seemann@tsvwolfsburg.de
Jörn Schamuhn

 0176 243 227 942


1. E-Junioren:
2007
Danny Treppner

 0173 970 688 9

Mailicon Treppner@tsvwolfsburg.de
Jens Gördel

 0170 207 9067


2. E-Junioren:
2008


F-Junioren:
2009 - 2010
Christian Kleist

 0162 423 628 4

Mailicon Kleist@tsvwolfsburg.de

G-Junioren:
2011 - und jünger
Thomas Brakmann

 0157 354 548 55

Mailicon Brakmann@tsvwolfsburg.de
Mario Schütze

 0151 149 935 67